Orange is the New Black

orange, is , the, new, black, orange is the new black, netflix, show, tv

If you haven’t watched this show, then stop what you’re doing and get to it. I promise you won’t regret it, it’s an outstanding show.

I’ve just recently finished the first season of the new hit Netflix show, Orange is the New Black. I have to say that it is quit interesting, and also very funny at moments. It’s not a surprise tho, because Jenji Kohan is a genius, and is the creator of weeds the hit series on showtime.

The acting played out by each character is outstanding. They all play their part every well, which makes it believable for someone who’s never been in prison before.

I’m glad that you get to follow in the foot steps of many prisoners. Getting to know their back story… that just makes you care ever so slightly more about each and every one of them. I don’t know if I would be as into it as I am, if they didn’t include the whole cast of characters, as an important part of the show. I have to give props to Taylor Schilling (Piper Chapman) and Laura Prepon, for their amazing performance in the show.

I also found out about Laura Prepon ( Tv Character, Alex Vause) not being in the show for that much longer. Netflix has said that she’d be in for part of season 2, to wrap up her story. They also said that she may return later in the show some time. It kind of boggles my mind that she would just be taken out of the show. I think she plays a big part in this, and how do they get rid of her being a part of prison. Her time isn’t possibly up already. Well it makes me sad to see her go, as I really enjoyed her performance. Hopefully she will return later.

Anyways let me know what you think of the show, and how it will play out with Laura Prepon not being apart of it.

orange, is , the, new, black, orange is the new black, netflix, show, tv

About taylordavidson94
http://about.me/tdavidson94/#

Tell me what you think!

